Tag Archives: futrchat

Future of Travel #Futrchat Tweetchat

This week’s ‘Futrchat’ event asks about the future of travel and tourism in a one-hour online Twitter Chat (aka tweetchat) Thursday May 23 NYC EST 4-5pm / London GMT 9-10pm / Friday May 24 Sydney AEDT 8-9am. Complete time table here! Futrchat is … Continue reading

Posted in 2013, Announcements, tourism, Web 2.0 in Action | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Law of Two Feet

Kudos to the organizers of today’s #Futrchat about #OpenSpace. It was not specifically about Open Space Technology, but I took the opportunity to talk up Harrison Owen’s pioneering work. Here’s to the Law of Two Feet! “If people find themselves … Continue reading

Posted in 2012, events, fun, Web 2.0 in Action | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment