Rate your wiki engagement #consciouscollaboration

Rate Your Wiki Engagement

 

Rate Your Wiki Engagement

0 – Barely consult the wiki

1 – Consult the wiki

2 – Return to the wiki at times

3 – I’m familiar enough with the wiki

4 – I’ve bookmarked the wiki

5 – I’ve tweeted about certain wiki pages

6 – I’ve edited the wiki

7 – I’ve edited the wiki this month

8 – I’ve created new pages on the wiki AND I’ve updated them

9 – I’m livestreaming a wiki hangout

10 – I have my own wiki and people use it

Rating explained and updated online Planeta’s Wiki Wiki. Comments and suggestions welcome!

This entry was posted in 2015, collaboration, conscious, Web 2.0 in Action and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

