Wild about Nevada Hangout

Hangout

Friday, August 21: Wild about Nevada
We talk to Friends of Nevada Wilderness and Friends of Gold Butte to explore rural and wild Nevada. What is the role of ecotourism in the newly-christened national monuments Basin and Range and Tule Springs? We’ll take a look at what’s wild, what’s protected, what can be protected.
Wiki: nevada wild, goldbutte, national monument, usawild

Hangout Times
1-2pm Eastern
12-1pm Central
11am-12pm Mountain
10-11am Pacific
7-8am Hawaii

August 21 #LocalTravelUSA Hangout #GoldButte #NevadaWild//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 2015, Announcements, events, hangout, local, nevada, usa and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s